Monday, July 12, 2010

Label Love 001

In my usual search for music, I came across another great freebie. This compilation contains tracks hand picked by the label heads represented on the cover art. Some of you may be familiar with some of these great artists who churn out the best in Soul/NuSoul, Acid Jazz, Trip-Hop, Funk and more. Download and Enjoy!

1. Quantic Presenta Flowering Inferno – Dog With A Rope
2. Kako & Orchestra, Vocals by Azuquita – Shingaling Shingaling
3. Shawn Lee and Bing Ji Ling – Who Are You
4. Paul White – Ancient Treasure
5. Shafiq Husayn feat. Bilal – Cheeba (Nottz Remix)
6. Ancient Astronauts – Put Em Up (ft. Raashan Ahmad)
7. Mophono’s Halftone Society – Bumps
8. Belleruche – 56% Proof
9. Nickodemus – 2 Sips and Magic (Second Sky / Thomas Blondet Remix)
10. Markolino Dimond con Frankie Dante – Sabroson
11. DJ Center – Center’s Groove (Captain Planet Remix)
12. Dimlite – Can’t Get Used To Those (Afterlude)
13. Twilight – Dance With Me
14. Quadron – Average Fruit

Download: Label Love Worldwide

No comments:

Post a Comment