Tuesday, November 15, 2011

Sweatshop: The Getaway EP

After posting Omar Lye-Fook's "The Man" video last month, I was contacted by Kriswontwo about a funky fresh group from Denmark who goes by the name of Sweatshop, which consists of members Jonas Rendbo as the lead singer, Kuku Agami on rap vocals and Daniel Fridell on production. Their EP The Getaway just touched down on November 7th and the first single is "Drug". Time to get your neck ready for some serious head nod action by pressing play on the official video below. Enjoy!

Purchase The Getaway on iTunes

No comments:

Post a Comment