Wednesday, August 7, 2013

Robert Glasper Experiment ft. Jill Scott: Calls

The official announcement has been made days ago, and the Robert Glasper Experiment is set to release their follow-up, Black Radio 2 on October 29th, which will have all new original material, with the exception of one cover tune to close out the album. So far, a leak of "Calls" featuring Jill Scott is posted on the Blue Note Records Soundcloud page and it already has fans anticipating the release date. For those here in the Houston area, RGE will be doing a FREE SHOW on August 16th at Miller Outdoor Theatre. For more info, click HERE.


1. Baby Tonight (Black Radio Intro)

2. I Stand Alone featuring Common and Patrick Stump

3. What Are We Doing featuring Brandy

4. Calls featuring Jill Scott

5. No Worries featuring Dwele

6. Trust featuring Marsha Ambrosius

7. Yet To Find featuring Anthony Hamilton

8. You Own Me featuring Faith Evans

9. Let It Ride featuring Norah Jones

10. Persevere featuring Snoop Dogg and Lupe Fiasco

11. Somebody Else featuring Emeli Sandé

12. Jesus Children of America featuring Lalah Hathaway and Malcolm-Jamal Warner

No comments:

Post a Comment