Wednesday, December 24, 2014

Expansions Collective: Christmas Freebies

As a thank you for listener support, the Expansions Collective record label and radio show is giving away a compilation of singles from their catalog in appreciation. To get this massive collection, all you have to do is give a "LIKE" on Facebook, then you will receive the link to download.

To add to the holiday cheer, Mecca:83 will be spinning some of his favorite tunes from 2014 on Christmas Day on Frission Radio from 8:00 pm - 9:00pm GMT (Greenwich Mean Time) [For the U.S.: 3:00 pm (EST); 2:00 pm (CST); 1:00 pm (MST); 12:00 pm (PST)]. Click here to find the exact time for your time zone. Check out archives from past shows on Mixcloud.

No comments:

Post a Comment