Thursday, December 1, 2011

Radio Galaxy: We Come In Peace

In my busy schedule and half paying attention to some things, I got the heads up from my homie Grandfather Cloc about Radio Galaxy, a local group that consists of King Midas, DJ Cosmos and Khimmy J. I heard a few rumors before about this project being in the works and now it's here. Check the "Feel Trip" video below, then head over to get this Hueston goodness from their Bandcamp page.

Radio Galaxy Bandcamp Page

No comments:

Post a Comment