Tuesday, September 14, 2010

Black Milk: Album of the Year

2010 has been a great year for Detroit music. The surge continues as MC/producer Black Milk drops Album of the Year today on Fat Beats Records and also available on iTunes. Black Milk is assisted on this project by band mates AB on keys, drummer Daru Jones and vocalist Melanie Rutherford.

Album of the Year Tracklist:

01. 365
02. Welcome (Gotta Go)
03. Keep Going
04. Oh Girl ft. AB
05. Deadly Medley ft. Royce Da 5’9 and Elzhi
06. Distortion ft. Melanie Rutherford
07. Over Again ft. Monica Blaire
08. Black and Brown ft. Danny Brown
09. Round of Applause
10. Warning (Keep Bouncing)
11. Gospel Psychedelic Rock
12. Closed Chapter ft. Mr. Porter

No comments:

Post a Comment