Tuesday, September 7, 2010

The Foreign Exchange: Maybe She'll Dream of Me

They say that "three times' a charm", so i'm sure fans of The Foreign Exchange will be charmed with their third album Authenticity that will be released on October 12th. They are offering their first single "Maybe She'll Dream of Me" as a free download on The Foreign Exchange website. The tune is produced by Nicolay and Phonte, and also features Phonte rendering vocals. This slow bounce reminds me of a mashup between a 70's disco laser meets DJ Spinna. Peep the track below and be sure to support them and the whole FE Music family. Enjoy!

Authenticity Tracklist:

01. The Last Fall
02. Authenticity
03. Eyes To The Sky
04. All Roads
05. Fight For Love
06. Maybe She'll Dream Of Me
07. Don't Wait
08. Make Me A Fool
09. Everything Must Go
10. Laughing At Your Plans
11. This City Ain't The Same Without You

No comments:

Post a Comment